CONTACT A BIOSIL U.S. AGENT

US Agents Placeholder
US Agents

WEST COAST

Arizona, California, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming


Integrity Ingredients Corp.
Evelyn Kirton
2255 Jefferson Street
Torrance, CA 90501

(949) 910-0713

ekirton@integrityingredientscorp.com

NORTH MIDWEST

Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin


Integrity Ingredients Corp.
Randy Wright

Phone: (310) 938-2378

rwright@integrityingredientscorp.com

SOUTH MIDWEST

Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas


Integrity Ingredients Corp.
Joy Roederer, PhD

Phone: (214) 674-0026

jroederer@integrityingredientscorp.com

MIDWEST

Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Virginia, West Virginia


Integrity Ingredients Corp.
Rodney Grau

601 Airpark Center Drive
Nashville, TN 37217

Phone: (602) 350-6723

rgrau@integrityingredientscorp.com

SOUTHEAST

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee


Integrity Ingredients Corp.
Sandy Bush

601 Airpark Center Drive
Nashville, TN 37217

Phone: (951) 553-4175

sbush@integrityingredientscorp.com

NORTHEAST

Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont


Biosil Technologies, Inc.
Philip Chung

6A Pearl Court
Allendale, NJ 07401

Phone: (908) 907-5503

philip@biosiltech.com